Buy my books on amazon.com

cover test 1

Piper to the rear is my 1st book it chronicles how I went from being the bad boy of Kirkland lake Ontario to reform school and to the Front lines of WWII at the tender age of 15, coming of age while dodging enemy fire.

To purchase this book click here:

http://www.amazon.com/Piper-Rear-Other-Stories-Life/dp/1484005759/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1390601714&sr=8-1&keywords=piper+to+the+rear

By Dacker Thicke

Atoll Haven is my second book it is a modern day adventure in the tradition of Robinson Crusoe, Blue Lagoon and Swiss Family Robinson.

To purchase this book click this link:

http://www.amazon.com/Atoll-Haven-Dacker-Thicke/dp/1484182715/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1390602105&sr=8-1&keywords=Atoll+haven

Unique and Outrageous ! cover colour tiff revision 2014

Unique and Outrageous is my third book it is a collection of short stories. No matter what genre you prefer there is something for everyone: Comedy, Drama, Intrigue, Action, Adventure, Romance, even a little Erotica. Each story is lovingly written and always surprising.

To purchase this book click this link:

http://www.amazon.com/Unique-Outrageous-Dacker-Thicke/dp/1492292761/ref=pd_rhf_dp_p_imgnr_3

Cover with hand and gun revised

Life Giver,  Life Taker is my fourth book. This novel will keep you guessing it’s a real page turner, you’ll never guess what awaits you when you pick it up. Life Giver, Life Taker, will challenge the bounds of your imagination.

To purchase this book click this link:

http://www.amazon.com/Life-Giver-Taker-Dacker-Thicke/dp/1492870803/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1390602642&sr=1-3&keywords=Life+Giver+Life+Taker

For further inquiries or for a signed copy of any of the books, you can email me at: dackerthicke@gmail.com

Advertisements

16 thoughts on “Buy my books on amazon.com

  1. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
    layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  2. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will be a great
    author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon.

    I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  3. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without
    a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will
    talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  4. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It’s always useful to read content from other writers and use a
    little something from other sites.

  5. Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say
    I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the
    same topics? Thank you so much!

  6. I simply couldn’t go away your web sitе before suggestіng tha I extremely loved thе
    standard info an individual supply to your vіsitors?

    Is gonna be back contiոuously to check out new posts

  7. ңοla! I’ve beеn readiոg your weblog for some time nօw and finally got tҺe courage to go ahеad and give you a shout out from
    Porter Texas! Just wanted tߋo tell you keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s