Atoll Haven, Dacker Thicke’s second novel

By Dacker Thicke

By Dacker Thicke

Who would have imagined that by missing a train Garry would have met a man who knew of a mysterious island where Garry would find danger, intrigue, adventure and love.

Atoll Haven is a modern day adventure in the tradition of Robinson Crusoe, Blue Lagoon and Swiss Family Robinson.

To purchase this book click this link: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=dacker%20thicke

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s